All-Area Boys' Soccer 2nd team

Wade Butler, Sherando, sophomore forward

Alex Pinon-Santos, Handley, junior forward

Eli Racey, Sherando, senior forward

Justin Toone, Clarke County, sophomore forward

Ayrton Justice, Millbrook, junior midfielder/defender

Erick Nolasco, James Wood, sophomore midfielder

Ethan Perloff, Millbrook, junior defender

Wesley Walker, James Wood, senior midfielder


Cris Trejo, Handley, junior midfielder

Michael Leckie, Sherando, senior defender

Robert Lineburg, Handley, senior defender

Zach Stautzenbach, James Wood, senior defender

Brandon Mayo, Clarke County, junior goalkeeper


JWAA Meetings

The JWAA monthly meeting is held every first Monday of the month. The meeting time starts at 6:00 PM and is held in the school's library. All members are welcomed.

Download Meeting Minutes

$250 Annual Winner

 The winner of the 
$250 Annual Drawing was
Stephanie Ashby

Congratulations and thanks for supporting the JWAA!