2010 Hall of Fame Members

Wayne G. "Ted" Reed
Class of 1962 - Football, Basketball, Baseball

Richard Lee Woolf
Class of 1969 - Cross Country, Track & Field

Kenneth T. "Ken" Sine
Class of 1984 - Football, Basketball, Baseball

Ana L. Litton
Class of 1990 - Basketball, Volleyball, Softball

Harry G. "Red" Caughron

Godfrey Prelip


JWAA Meetings

The JWAA monthly meeting is held every first Monday of the month. The meeting time starts at 6:00 PM and is held in the school's library. All members are welcomed.

Download Meeting Minutes

$250 Annual Winner

 The winner of the 
$250 Annual Drawing was
Stephanie Ashby

Congratulations and thanks for supporting the JWAA!