All-Area Baseball: Second Team

P— Aiden Henry, Millbrook, Sr.

P— Luke Lyman, Clarke County, Sr.

P— Cole Orr, Sherando, Jr.

C— John Copenhaver, James Wood, So.

1B— Jared Neal, James Wood, Jr.

2B— Ryan Liero, Millbrook, Jr.

SS— Matt Sipe, Clarke County, Jr.

OF— Trey Williams, Sherando, So.

OF— Chase Ford, Millbrook, So.

OF— Kemper Omps, James Wood, So.

U— Jacob Duffy, Handley, Sr.

U— Zach Symons, Sherando, Sr.


JWAA Meetings

The JWAA monthly meeting is held every first Monday of the month. The meeting time starts at 6:00 PM and is held in the school's library. All members are welcomed.

Download Meeting Minutes

$250 Annual Winner

 The winner of the 
$250 Annual Drawing was
Stephanie Ashby

Congratulations and thanks for supporting the JWAA!