All-Area Girls' Soccer Second Team

• Emma Westfall, Handley, junior goalkeeper

• Riley Donelan, Millbrook, senior defender

• Ainsley Justice, Handley, junior defender

• Madison Shirley, James Wood, freshman defender

• Hannah Wagner, Clarke County, senior defender

• Amy Huggett, Millbrook, senior midfielder

• Kelsey Johnson, Sherando, senior midfielder

• Maya Marasco, Clarke County, senior midfielder

• Abby Rogers, Clarke County, senior midfielder

• Emeryce Worrell, Handley, freshman midfielder

• Kaitlyn Arthur, Millbrook, freshman forward

• Rebecca Camacho-Bruno, Clarke County, senior forward

• Ella Sampsell, Sherando, sophomore forward

• Summer Toone, Clarke County, sophomore forward


smile ge logo light. CB441554320


$250 Annual Winner

 The winner of the 
$250 Annual Drawing was
Stephanie Ashby

Congratulations and thanks for supporting the JWAA!