Girls' Basketball - All 4C Region

Five area players accounted for eight girls' First Team selections — Sherando senior Grace Burke and freshman Aliza Murray, Millbrook senior Hannah Stephanites and sophomore Jaliah Jackson, and James Wood senior Brynna Nesselrodt.

Sherando senior Jaiden Polston, Handley senior Laura Hogan and James Wood sophomore Jolie Jenkins each made the Second Team.

Tuscarora senior Grace Middleton is the Girls' Player of the Year. Tuscarora swept both Coach of the Year awards — Tayler Dodson (girls) and Mike Newkirk (boys). 


smile ge logo light. CB441554320


$250 Annual Winner

 The winner of the 
$250 Annual Drawing was
Stephanie Ashby

Congratulations and thanks for supporting the JWAA!